Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next  Last ›
My experience was pleasant and friendly .
Recommended? Yes | by Roy Acosta , Nov 17, 2021
Eric is the man - very transparent and accommodating! Would even have a beer with him if i could. all in all 6/5 stars for the oil change
Recommended? Yes | by John , Nov 16, 2021
When you have work trucks that need to be on the road ASAP they get on it right away great job!!! In and out service!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Isaac Lopez , Nov 15, 2021
Tire pros in Burbank has always been a great place to go not only for great services on tires , but also mechanical works on your vehicles. They have great technicians who take their time to make sure your vehicles are in the best ans safety to your status of driving. Thank you tire pros for your EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXCELLENT MECHANICAL SKILLS FOR ALL YOUR TECHNICIANS. SINCERELY GABRIEL YANEZ CHEVY MALIBU 2014
Recommended? Yes | by Gabriel Yanez , Nov 15, 2021
Eric and the team are always great. Great at answering any and all of my questions. Great service and communication as always. 5 stars all day.
Recommended? Yes | by Mike Gold Tech , Nov 13, 2021
Great shop to go and get your tires! Hugo and Harry and the whole crew are a bunch of great people. Very reasonable pricing and fast service. Coming back for a full service oil change very soon! Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes | by RMR V , Nov 13, 2021
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes | by Rosa Avina , Nov 12, 2021
Great customer service
Recommended? Yes | by Yenni Gonzalez Rodriguez , Nov 12, 2021
We showed up at 4pm front right wheel was getting hot I explained to the man in office we were traveling to Tucson for my wife’s 42nd home coming at U OF A the next day he ordered parts and by 5pm we were on our way he and the crew are awesome wish they were in our area
Recommended? Yes | by joe jackson , Nov 12, 2021
Love this guys always so friendly been a customer for many years and hopefully many years to come!!! I come from far away.. good my car service, always a happy customer! THANK YOU ...!
Recommended? Yes | by Luz Cabanas , Nov 11, 2021
Write a Review
  • MICHELIN®
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Uniroyal®
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.